# Harper Bell Seventh Day Adventist School Committees

## Ethos and Spirituality

Michael Baker Wezley Bishop Symon Burgher Ishea Muhammad

#### Finance & General Purposes

Michael Baker Wezley Bishop Mr David Colledge (Chair) L'queba Givans Deanne Jackson Lorraine McDonald Mollet Sibanda Collette Woodburn

### Head's Performance Management Panel

Mr David Colledge Sherene Powell

### Personnel

Mr David Colledge Miss Deborah Mardner Mrs Elizabeth Walsh-Iheoma Collette Woodburn

#### Standards & Curriculum

- Wezley Bishop
- Symon Burgher
- L'queba Givans
- Miss Deborah Mardner
- Lorraine McDonald
- Ishea Muhammad
- Mrs Elizabeth Walsh-Iheoma

Collette Woodburn