CALENDAR 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Term Starts: Monday 6 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 26 April 2022
Half Term: Dates TBC 
Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022